The Dead House

Sold out
Rs.995.00

Delivered in 2 - 3 Business Days

Free Shipping on order above Rs 995

Author: Dawn Kurtagich

Language: English

Page: 448

Edition: 1

Carly gets the day. Kaitlin has the night. But what is the truth? A psychological thriller like no other from a stunning new YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey, Kendare Blake and Stephen King.

Chilling, creepy and compelling, THE DEAD HOUSE is a psychological thriller like no other from a stunning YA talent, for fans of Rick Yancey, Kendare Blake and Stephen King.

Twenty-five years ago, Elmbridge High School burned down. The blaze killed three and injured twenty, and one pupil, Carly Johnson, disappeared. For two decades, little was revealed about what became known as the Johnson Incident.

Until now.

A diary has been found in the ruins of the school. In this diary, Kaitlyn Johnson, Carly's twin, tells of the strange and disturbing sequence of events leading to the incident.

But Kaitlyn doesn't exist. She never has.

About the Author

Dawn Kurtagich writes psychologically sinister fiction, where girls descend into madness, boys see monsters in men, and adults have something to hide. She lives in Wales, but grew up all over the world, predominantly in Africa. She writes and blogs for YA Scream Queens and is a member of the YA League.

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

You recently viewed

Clear recently viewed